Trainers

Carel Bel

carel@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach                                    
  • Sportcentrum Zeewolde
  • ATC Swifterbant
  • BAS Tennis & Padel
  • LTV Lelystad

Erwin de Boerdere

erwin@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • TV Koriander
  • LTV Lelystad
  • Sportcentrum Zeewolde
  • KNLTB 

Pearl Wong a Sang

pearl@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • TV Koriander
  • Club Pellikaan Almere

Zwen Bertelsen

zwen@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • LTV Almere
  • LTV Lelystad
  • Club Pellikaan Almere

Jeffrey van Limpt

jeffrey@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • LTV Irminloo
  • LTV Lelystad

Yanick Artmanni

yanick@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • TV Koriander
  • LTV Lelystad

Nina van der Geest

  • Club Pellikaan
  • TV Koriander

Mike Hupkens

mike@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach
  • LTV Lelystad

Emar Onderstal

Derek Koot

Tommy Umans

Mark Buytendijk

  • Sportcentrum Zeewolde

Remco Bruggeman

  • LTV Lelystad

Tom de Boerdere

  • TV Koriander

Robert Jan Hofland

  • LTV Lelystad

Joost Hertong

  • LTV Lelystad

Robert Staarman

  • ATC Swifterbant