Trainers

Carel Bel

info@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach                                    
  • Sportcentrum Zeewolde
  • ATC Swifterbant
  • BAS Tennis & Padel
  • LTV Lelystad

Erwin de Boerdere

erwin@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • TV Koriander
  • LTV Lelystad
  • Sportcentrum Zeewolde
  • KNLTB 

Pearl Wong a Sang

pearl@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach
  • TV Koriander
  • Club Pellikaan Almere

Zwen Bertelsen

zwen@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • LTV Almere
  • LTV Lelystad
  • Club Pellikaan Almere
  • KNLTB

Jeffrey van Limpt

jeffrey@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • LTV Irminloo
  • LTV Lelystad

Yanick Artmanni

yanick@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • TV Koriander
  • LTV Lelystad

Emar Onderstal

emar@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • LTV Irminloo
  • TV Koriander

Mark Buytendijk

info@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Sportcentrum Zeewolde

Mike Hupkens

mike@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach
  • LTV Lelystad

Derek Koot

Tommy Umans

Joost Hertong

info@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach
  • LTV Lelystad

Tom de Boerdere

info@tenniscollegeflevoland.nl

  • Padelcoach
  • TV Koriander

Robert Staarman

  • ATC Swifterbant

Remco Bruggeman

  • LTV Lelystad

Robert Jan Hofland

  • LTV Lelystad